I can post photos! Just like a real blogger.

This is my practice run, for a little fun before the serious business of posting baby pictures.

My boys…oh, the expressions!

They helped make that ice cream. No joke.

And, finally, me. At exactly 7 months pregnant. Right before we took off for the Great Chemo Adventure. And if you didn’t know I have weird humor before, now you do.

I think this is my only belly-profile shot of this pregnancy…sorry, Baby #3!

This entry was posted in Family, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I can post photos! Just like a real blogger.

  1. Kathleen says:

    Love those pictures, especially of Luke’s chocolate beard!

  2. Aunt Barbara & Uncle Dave says:

    What joy, brought laughter and tears to my eyes. We love you all so much.

  3. akasleen says:

    Sweet sweetness! 😀 Love the curls on L, too.

  4. cj trent says:

    Love the pics! especially baby profile

  5. Help these adorable boys get a nanny for a few months while Emily deals with chemo and a new baby – just click the donate button on this site!!

  6. Michelle says:

    Thanks for keeping up a blog in the midst of so much. You are an inspiration, my friend. I wish you lived closer so I could provide one of those very helpful meals. I continue to pray for your healing and for strength & peace for everyone.

    All my love,
    Michelle

    P.s. – Great pics of the boys! …and I’m glad that you have at least a start of the pics for baby #3. I’m still desperately searching for any pics of me pregnant w/Christina, who arrived (healthy) into this world 6 weeks before planned (and thus, just before “big belly” pics were intended to be taken…lol).

  7. Great Mama pic and the painting is amazing… an original Britta K.

Leave a Reply

